Town of Church Hill Maryland
Church Hill's local government consists of 3 elected Commissioners, a Town Administrator, and Administrative Assistant. Church Hill was incorporated in 1876 and named after St. Luke's Episcopal Church, referred to as "Church on the Hill", which was erected in 1732 near the Town's center. One Commissioner is elected by the voters each year for a 3 year term. Elections are held the first Monday in June.
Town Commissioners
John P.Griffin Sr.
Charles M. Rhodes Jr., President

 Edward C. Raffetto, Jr.
Town Administrator
Nancy J. Lindyberg
Town Hall Physical Address:
406 Main Street

Mailing Address:
PO Box 85
Church Hill MD 21623-0085

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
9 am - 5 pm
Closed on Weekends & Holidays



Town Meetings:
1st & 3rd Monday
6:00 pm at the Town Hall
Town Meeting Agenda
Town Charter